Listado de Reclutadores de BBTV

José Javier Villena JVillena@bbtvtalent.com

Ruben Robles RRobles@bbtvtalent.com

Alejandro Jose ajose@viso.tv

Tomas Tarruella ttarruella@viso.tv

Jualmarxkh Dominguez jdominguez@tgn.tv

Kevin Christian kchristian@tgn.tv

Eliot Ortega eortega@tgn.tv

Bettina Morales bmorales@bbtvtalent.com

Ana Álvarez aalvarez@bbtv.com

Samuel Rodriguez srodriguez@bbtvtalent.com

Yuny Martinetti ymartinetti@bbtv.com 

Mario Torrado mcalderon@tgn.tv

Santiago Naranjo Conde SConde@bbtvtalent.com

Dulce Mendez dmendez@tgn.tv

Alejandro Amadonia amadonia@tgn.tv

David Lopez dlopez@bbtvtalent.com

Adriana Torres ATorres@tgn.tv

Eliot Ortega eortega@tgn.tv

Javier Guzman JGuzman@bbtvtalent.com

Alejandro Rojas arojas@bbtvtalent.com

Dominique Lazogue dlazogue@bbtvtalent.com 

Juan Flores jflores@tgn.tv